Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
Sale!

Libyan Diversion

$11.97

From New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling author Joel C. Rosenberg comes the fifth military and international political thriller in the Marcus Ryker series.

The world’s most wanted terrorist is dead. Marcus Ryker recommended the drone strike himself. The intelligence was rock-solid. But what if it was wrong?

Abu Nakba the man responsible for lethal attacks in Washington, D.C., London, and Jerusalem is finally dead. Marcus Ryker has been tasked with hunting down and destroying what’s left of the terror group Kairos.

But before Ryker can mobilize his team of CIA operatives with their new assignment, a disturbing report from Libya suggests all may not be as it seems. The U.S. bombing that should have taken out Nakba’s headquarters now appears to have been a disastrous mistake and Ryker himself may be responsible.

With Kairos gearing up for a major retaliatory strike against the U.S., time is short, and terror cells may already be inside American borders. But Ryker won’t be able to stop this threat until he clears his own name, and his closest ally inside the White House can no longer help him.

The Libyan diversion threatens to leave Ryker on the sidelines just when his country needs him most.

Packed with action and intrigue, this thriller novel is everything Joel’s fans have come to expect.

*A high-stakes suspense novel for fans of Jack Carr, Ryan Steck, and Kyle Mills
*Perfect for fans of geopolitical thrillers

5 in stock (additional units can be purchased)

SKU (ISBN): 9781496437952
ISBN10: 1496437950
Joel Rosenberg
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: January 2024
Marcus Ryker Novel
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Libyan Diversion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: 9781496437952 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop